Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Caldwell

5 rating

Fast and easy

5 rating

Awesome haircut... my hair is not easy to cut... First time there.. And you guys did z great job

5 rating

Just moved to the area and went to sports clips for the first time in my life. The treatment was fantastic and so was my haircut. I highly recommend going here for an overall amazing experience.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Dario C. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Fast and easy"

5
Michael T. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut... my hair is not easy to cut... First time there.. And you guys did z great job"

5
Mitch P. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Just moved to the area and went to sports clips for the first time in my life. The treatment was fan"

5
Jmoto | June 3, 2019 Google

"Location is very clean and staff is friendly. Haircut is terrific. Billy knows his stuff as I have t"

4
Jeffrey D. | June 2, 2019 Google

"It wasn?t a bad experience ... my only complaint would be that the massage felt rushed and that they"

5
Daniel W. | May 24, 2019 Google

"This place is great! Very skilled stylists."

5
sara t. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Great service.... billy was awesome- friendly, helpful and a good listener. My son was happy with hi"

5
Beibei H. | May 5, 2019 Facebook

"My son is very particular about his hair and hair stylist. I have brought him to various locations a"

5
Fabian S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"i generally like everything about sport clips. the mvp is my favorite, but only when the associate p"

5
Cornel P. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly people, I was happy with my haircut"