Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Caldwell

5 rating

Good haircut great service

5 rating

Was in desperate need of a hair cut. Wasn?t that happy with a few of the local places so i gave it a try. I was very pleased. 5 stars all the way

5 rating

Great place, barber Paige is awesome!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Bruce P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Good haircut great service"

5
Andrew S. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"Was in desperate need of a hair cut. Wasn?t that happy with a few of the local places so i gave it a"

5
Bostonlady | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great place, barber Paige is awesome!"

5
ANTHONY P. | August 10, 2019 Google

"The guy billy. Is awesome and just knows how to treat customers who walk in the door"

1
Sharon G. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cH3kZUMLpdY9OmldVOWI-A?hrid=sAUbil1mI8_rnFZ8JSRiXg"

1
krunal t. | July 30, 2019 Google

"varisity cut is 17$ she charged me 21$ .....and i paid 3$ tip so total 24$ i paid and i felt scam as"

5
Diane A. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I have had three different stylists and each was good even though each used different techniques. I "

5
Jill O. | July 19, 2019 Google

"We had a great experience at Sports Clips in West Caldwell. I took my 5 year old son who had never b"

4
Jon M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Not bad, it was my first time at any location. They could spend a little more time with certain elem"

5
Alfred B. | July 8, 2019 Google

"First time going to get a haircut so it was a pretty nice experience, Friendly and welcoming staff, "