Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Caldwell

1 rating

Worst haircut ever!!

5 rating

Great service. Professional haircut. Fun. Love the massages!

5 rating

This was my first post quarantine haircut, and I couldn't be happier. The appointment was easy to make online. I was taken right on time. The COVID Protocols being followed were great. I felt safe and comfortable. Pooja was professional and personable, and I was happy with my haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

1
ROSHNIE S. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut ever!!"

5
Luis D. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great service. Professional haircut. Fun. Love the massages!"

5
Chris M. | June 6, 2021 Google

" This was my first post quarantine haircut, and I couldn't be happier. The appointment was easy to m"

5
Hank R. | June 3, 2021 Google

" great"

5
Katy H. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Excellent, friendly service and top-notch hair cuts. Checked in online, and estimated wait time was"

5
RYan W. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and clean and professional and friendly"

5
Derek F. | May 9, 2021 Google

" I like the service here. The staff is friendly and helpful. I always get the MVP treatment"

5
Tiffy C. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and only had to wait about ten minutes. My son likes his haircut. This is his fav"

5
Matthew U. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome and friendly staff, much better than other sport clips in the area! Thank you Fard and Pooj"

5
Ratheesh K. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Swift and easy. The staff is very friendly"