Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Caldwell

5 rating

Awesome and friendly staff, much better than other sport clips in the area! Thank you Fard and Pooj!!!

5 rating

Swift and easy. The staff is very friendly

5 rating

Billy is an excellent hair stylist and very professional. SportClips is run very efficiently and the staff?s service is terrific.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Matthew U. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Awesome and friendly staff, much better than other sport clips in the area! Thank you Fard and Pooj"

5
Ratheesh K. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Swift and easy. The staff is very friendly"

5
Thomas G. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Billy is an excellent hair stylist and very professional. SportClips is run very efficiently and th"

5
John V. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Robin gave me a great hair cut would definitely recommend this place"

5
Alex P. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Stylist was friendly and did a great job on cutting the hair the way I asked."

5
Juancho R. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great Service! Sportsl Ambiance , Reasonable Rates. a X, like iphone X. Forgot the MVP service i go"

5
Arthur F. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Online registration worked perfectly and hairstylist (Robin) was ready and on time. She inquired ab"

1
A | March 8, 2021 Google

" nightmare result"

4
J. L. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I had Virginia today,what an outstanding young stylist. She was very courteous,had great manners,to"

5
David K. | January 20, 2021 Google

" I think the WEST CALDWELL Sport clips is awesome. Clean, friendly staff, consistent and always a gr"